custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Park at Penrose Apartments in Colorado Springs, CO! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Colorado Springs apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Park at Penrose so that we can continually improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our apartments for rent in Colorado Springs, and see for yourself better living. Join Park at Penrose today.

J
02/26/2020

This is an updated review! I had originally given this place zero stars with the previous management company. Since my last review we have gotten a new management company and I honestly can say they are great. They are trying their hardest to get everything repaired and making things nicer, the office staff (especially the manager) is a million times better. The apartments are being renovated and they are so much better than before. It is hard to fix up a place where the previous managers did nothing, but I truly think these apartments can be amazing here soon. The prices are decent and once all of the construction and repairs are done (which they have managed to do extremely fast) I think it will be a wonderful place to live.

M
01/14/2020

Both Skyy and Brianna are amazing. They take the time to answer your questions and help you. Huge shoutout to the maintenance team as well.

H
12/19/2019

I absolutely love my apartment friendly staff and maintenance crew, they installed new windows and i love them. Love the new design they are trying to do and couldnt be happier! Love the new name as well. Amazing vibes and ive only been here since august cant wait to stay a lot longer thank you guys for making my dreams come true with my first apartment!!!!

P
07/17/2019

Nice location, lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff with an outstanding maintenance crew!

J
02/27/2019


M
06/27/2018

Not the best looking community. I loved at better but the staff is amazing. Maintenance is very helpful and always there when you need them. Girls in the office are helpful, understanding and down to earth. I am happy living here. I have been here for 3 years.

C
12/30/2017


K
10/22/2017

I love my new place and all you have to do for bed bugs is spray lavender oil every week then you won't have bed bugs Is the leasing office open on sundays

B
09/14/2017

Been here since June and we haven't had any issues with anything have seen any bugs of any kind or any roaches and if we needed something done they take care of it right away and any questions we have they answer. Myself personally love the office staff whenever i go up there just to hang out with them or fill my laundry card they are very welcoming and smiling and joking and very kind. They are also in the process of fixing the paring lot and parking and they have someone come in and clean all the buildings hallways and vacuum the stairs and the maintenance do a very good job at keeping the garbage picked up and in the dumpsters. And the staff is working on other little stuff here to make it nice. I don't know what other people are seeing cause i see nothing wrong with living here no Bugs or roaches and i live in d building which is supposed to be the worse but there is nothing wrong with the building i live in and people all keep to themselves. Never had a bad experience yet in the time I've lived here and Dec will be 6 months since we moved in.

D
09/01/2017

I have lived here for 3years. Great place to live. Everyone is very nice. I have never had a issue with bugs or bed bugs. Staff is friendly and willing to go the extra mile for the residents. I love my apartment.


Call Us
(833) 381-0001
Address
3802 Half Turn Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm - 4:00pm